The Complete List Of 2022 Emmy Award Winners


The 74th Primetime Emmy Awards have concluded!


The awards ceremony took place Monday night (Sept. 12) at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, where television’s best and brightest were recognised for their work over the previous year.

But who were the big winners of the night? See the complete list of winners below:


Best Drama Series

Call Saul instead (AMC)
Euphoria (HBO) (HBO)
Ozark (Netflix)
(Apple TV+) Severance
The Squid Game (Netflix)
Stranger Things (TV Series) (Netflix)
THE WINNER IS: Succession (HBO)
Yellowjackets (Showtime)


Best Drama Series Actress

Jodie Comer’s (Killing Eve)
Linney, Laura (Ozark)
Melody Lynskey (Yellowjackets)
Oh, Sandra (Killing Eve)
Witherspoon, Reese (The Morning Show)
Zendaya is the winner (Euphoria)

Best Drama Series Actor

Best Drama Series Supporting Actress

Arquette, Patricia (Severance)
Julia Garner is the winner (Ozark)
Ho-Yeon Jung (Squid Game)
Ricci, Christina (Yellowjackets)
Seehorn, Rhea (Better Call Saul)
Smith-Cameron, J. (Succession)
Snook, Sarah (Succession)
Sweeney, Sydney (Euphoria)

Best Drama Series Supporting Actor

Braun, Nicholas (Succession)
Crudup, Billy (The Morning Show)
Culkin, Kieran (Succession)
Hae-Soo Park (Squid Game)
Matthew Macfadyen is the winner (Succession)
Turturro, John (Severance)
Walken, Christopher (Severance)
Yeong-Soo Oh (Squid Game)

Comedy Series of the Year

Abbott Elementary School (ABC)
Barry (HBO)
Reduce Your Enthusiasm (HBO)
Hacks (HBO Max)
Mrs. Maisel’s Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (Amazon)
There are only murders in the building (Hulu)
Ted Lasso is the winner (Apple)
What We Do In The Dark (FX)

Best Comedy Series Actress

Brosnahan, Rachel (The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel)
Brunson, Quinta (Abbott Elementary)
The actress Kaley Cuoco (The Flight Attendant)
Fanning, Elle (The Great)
Rae Sremmurd (Insecure)
Jean Smart is the winner (Hacks)

Best Comedy Series Actor

Glover, Donald (Atlanta)
Hader, Bill (Barry)
Hoult, Nicholas (The Great)
Martin, Steve (Only Murders In The Building)
Short, Martin (Only Murders In The Building)
Jason Sudeikis is the winner (Ted Lasso)

Best Comedy Series Supporting Actress

Borstein, Alex (The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel)
Einbinder, Hannah (Hacks)
James, Janelle (Abbott Elementary)
Mckinnon, Kate (Saturday Night Live)
Niles, Sarah (Ted Lasso)
Sheryl Lee Ralph is the winner (Abbott Elementary)
The Juno Temple (Ted Lasso)
Waddingham, Hannah (Ted Lasso)

The most effective competition programme

The Incredible Race (CBS)
WINNER: Lizzo’s Beware Of The Big Grrrls (Amazon Prime Video)
You got it! (Netflix)
Drag Race Rupaul’s (Vh1)
Chef of the Year (Bravo)
The Singing Competition (NBC)

Best Drama Series Direction

Bateman, Jason (Ozark)
Stiller, Ben (Severance)
Hwang Dong-Hyuk is the winner (Squid Game)
Mylod, Mark (Succession)
Yan, Cathy (Succession)
Scafaria, Lorene (Succession)
Kusama, Karyn (Yellowjackets)

Best Direction for a Limited Series or Anthology Film

Strong, Danny (Dopesick)
Gregorini, Francesca (The Dropout)
Showalter, Michael (The Dropout)
Wells, John (Maid)
Murai, Hiro (Station Eleven)
Mike White is the winner (The White Lotus)

Best Comedy Series Direction

Murai, Hiro (Atlanta)
Hader, Bill (Barry)
Aniello, Lucia (Hacks)
Belli, Mary Lou (The Ms. Pat Show)
Mr. Jamie Babbit (Only Murders In The Building)
Dabis Cherien (Only Murders In The Building)
MJ Delaney is the winner (Ted Lasso)

Best Comedy Series Writing

Quinta Brunson is the winner (Abbott Elementary)
Boudreau, Duffy (Barry)
Bill Hader and Alec Berg (Barry)
Jen Statsky, Lucia Aniello, Paul W. Downs (Hacks)
John Hoffman and Steve Martin (Only Murders In The Building)
Becker, Jane (Ted Lasso)
Naftalis, Sarah (What We Do In The Shadows)
Robinson, Stefani (What We Do In The Shadows)

Best Drama Series Writing

Schnauz, Thomas (Better Call Saul)
Mundy, Chris (Ozark)
Erickson, Dan (Severance)
Dong-Hyuk Hwang (Squid Game)
Jesse Armstrong is the winner (Succession)
Bart Nickerson, Jonathan Lisco, Ashley Lyle (Yellowjackets)
Bart Nickerson and Ashley Lyle (Yellowjackets)

Best Writing for a Limited Series, Anthology, or Film

Strong, Danny (Dopesick)
Meriwether, Elizabeth (The Dropout)
Mrs. Sarah Burgess (Impeachment: American Crime Story)
Metzler, Molly Smith (Maid)
Somerville, Patrick (Station Eleven)

Get The Latest Updates From The World Of MusicMoviesTVCulture, And Fashion In Musical States Magazine. Please Follow Us On FacebookInstagramTwitter, And Linkedin To Receive Instantaneous Updates.

Start typing and press Enter to search

live draw data toto macau data macau toto macau Toto Togel rupiahtoto rupiahtoto rupiah toto servertogel togel4d Buku Mimpi Rupiah Toto rupiahtoto Erek Erek 2d 3d 4d RUPIAHTOTO Situs Toto Macau Rupiah Toto Toto Macau Rupiah Toto Bo Togel rupiahtoto rupiahtoto bo togel online dan pusat toto togel resmi toto togel servertogel a> togel kamboja bar4bet สล็อตpg garasislot situs slot gacor deposit pulsa depo 25 bonus 25 toto togel 4d rupiahtoto data macau result toto macau servertogel togel4d situs togel 4d slot lucky neko lucky neko slot pgsoft rupiahtoto prediksi totel toto macau data macau rupiahtoto data macau rupiahtoto situs togel online hadiah toto 4d terbesar